PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN MCLEAN COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

PRIMARY ELECTION	PRIMARY ELECTION
2nd CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	2nd CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY	Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Vivek RAMASWAMY	Marianne WILLIAMSON
Ron DeSANTIS	Dean PHILLIPS
Donald J. TRUMP	"UNCOMMITTED"
Chris CHRISTIE	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE
Nikki R. HALEY	in CONGRESS
"UNCOMMITTED"	2nd Congressional District (Vote for One)
ALL PRECINCTS	Hank LINDERMAN
	William Dakota COMPTON
	ALL PRECINCTS